New Year Begins with Swearing in of New EGT Members and Officer Elections

The Ewing Green Team began the New Year with the swearing in of two new appointees, Mary Corrigan and Caroline Steward at the January monthly meeting.    In addition, an election of officers was held and the following individuals will serve for the 2015 term.

Co-Chair   – Michael Nordquist
Co-Chair – Joanne Mullowney
Secretary – Mary Corrigan
Membership – Dave Byers
Communications – Mark Wetherbee
IT – Joanne Mullowney

Ewing Community Gardens Meeting

The September Meeting of the Ewing Community Gardens will be held this Wednesday from 6:30 – 8 p.m. at the Gardens on Whitehead Road Extension.  An election will be held to determine the garden leadership for the next gardening season.  All 2013 plotholders are eligble to vote.  Please come and help determine the future of Ewing’s community of gardeners.

Rain Location: Ewing Senior and Community Center