New Year Begins with Swearing in of New EGT Members and Officer Elections

The Ewing Green Team began the New Year with the swearing in of two new appointees, Mary Corrigan and Caroline Steward at the January monthly meeting.    In addition, an election of officers was held and the following individuals will serve for the 2015 term.

Co-Chair   – Michael Nordquist
Co-Chair – Joanne Mullowney
Secretary – Mary Corrigan
Membership – Dave Byers
Communications – Mark Wetherbee
IT – Joanne Mullowney